Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, Play hard

In her own words

Hi there, I'm trying Match because I've fallen victim to the "Seattle Freeze", if you don't know what that is I recommend google. I've recently started a new career as an RN in the Seattle area. Other than work and friends I’m not really sure how people meet these days so I’m giving Match a go. About me… I love to have fun and laugh a lot. I’m goofy, playful and make it a priority to make at least one solid pun a day. In the fall/winter my life revolves around football (If I’m not at the hospital Sundays are strictly devoted to football, no exceptions), family, snowboarding and microbrews. In the summer I love boating, cycling, camping and spending as much time outdoors as possible. I try my best to live a well-balanced life, finding time for fun and working towards building a successful career at the same time. Finding someone who shares my interests and who can introduce me to new hobbies is a must. I want someone who likes going on adventures as much as he enjoys a quiet night in. I’m a fan of dance parties, and rapping to Mackelmore, and dressing up for themed holidays, if that gives you any idea of what I’m like. If anything I’ve said sparks your interest, send me a message. Looking forward to hearing for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have golden retriever/border collie mix. His name is Pongo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Greenlake, Fremont, Alki. In the future I look forward to traveling all around the world. Biking across Italy and traveling to SE Asia are the top two destinations on my list.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My music taste is fairly eclectic, a few of my favorite artists include kid cudi, mumford and sons and kings of leon and I love country music. I also enjoy cooking and watching football (GO SEAHAWKS!).

For fun

During my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family. As far as activities go I love boating, wake boarding, hiking, backpacking, cycling and snowboarding. I love exploring new places and playing "tourist" in my own city.

Last read

The 50 Shades triology, don't get any ideas..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mostly Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual more than anything
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN - Regis University 2011 BS in KInesiology - Western Washington University 2010