Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Help me discover Colorado

In her own words

Well maybe I should update this profile. It's been over a year since I've graced my presence on Match :-) . I recently just returned back to the states after 2 years working abroad in Saudi Arabia. No I'm not in the military. I'm a pediatric nurse and have been so for 5 years now. I'm currently testing the waters in Denver,CO. I must say this is an absolutely beautiful city. Probably one of the most beautiful cities in the country. I'm in love with these mountains. I'm looking for someone that can show me around the city. I'm a bit adventurous so I wouldn't be opposed to a little hiking, skiing, snowboarding, or rock climbing. Honey I'm not afraid of mountains. Hell I have bragging rights to say that I CLIMBED MT. KILIMANJARO. Oh yeah, I did that. So proud of myself. I have alot more adventurous stories to share and definitely look forward to hearing about your interesting or not so interesting life. And a little info that hasn't changed in the last year... 1) I have a sick obsession with myself that involves staring for hours at pics of myself and any reflection of me I may pass by. 2) I require alot of stimulation, no not sexually you perv (ok well that too but that's another convo you may get a chance to have with me, if you play your cards right) but mentally and definitely emotionally I get bored easily thus you can tell from how I jump from city to city and country to country. If you aren't giving me what I need, I will exit stage right with no problem. 3) if you have an allergy to dogs then I am not the girl for you 4) If you have the opportunity to earn my love you must be prepared to receive the most unimaginable over the top display of affection on all levels. 5.) If you even think about showing me or talking about any part of your male anatomy within the first 10min of a convo that is an automatic Loser stamp and no call back. And for you smartarses that took that last statement literally, don't go there with me unless i initiate it first.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral