Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RNP2013

36 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am loved by small dogs and children

In his own words

Let's get down to business -- you want to know if I am: 1) Nice? Yes, loved by small dogs and children...and they can't be fooled. 2) Successful? My career is going well, I work for one of the major sports leagues. 3) Fun/funny? One of my stronger suits, love to laugh and make people laugh. 4) Confident? Yes, through lifes ups and downs I have emerged more confident than ever. 5) Good looking? I said confident...not cocky. 6) Athletic? Yes - into basketball, golf, boxing, running, Soul Cycle and Flywheel 7) Crazy? No, but If all goes well I will be crazy in love with you 8) Ready to find the one? I am ready, know what I want and hope to find it. 9) Good date planner? I have a few tricks up my sleeve, wanna try me? 10) Good kisser? Hey slow down, email me first. (I am a superb hugger) Honorable Mentions: I am smart, love travel, need the pool, beach and sun. I have a great family, two cutest nephews, love my grandma, like politics, Jets, Knicks, new experiences, restaurants and challenges. What I look for? Attractive, down to earth, smart, fun, laughs at my jokes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Want a dog badly but it would be so unfair to the dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Greece, China, Cambodia, India, Israel, Vietnam, NYC baby!

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Equinox, ABC Kitchen, experimenting with writing screenplays for fun, Turks and Caicos, spring rolls in Vietnam, cuddling in sweatpants and watching a movie in the rain.

For fun

Movies, restaurants, travel, outdoor activities, trying things I have never tried before. Went snorkeling for first time last week and saw a shark...one and done.

Last read

Story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral