Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boulder City, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted a real man!

In her own words

I am a down to earth person, I love the outdoors, and I love to help people. I admire people that have a good work ethic and good family values. I am simple and very easy to keep happy, communication is always key. If you can't communicate your feelings, then a relationship with me will not work out. I am independent at times and have a strong personality because I know exactly what I want out of life. That doesn't mean I will not compromise on things. I am tired of dating guys that think they know what they want in life, but really have no idea. Like I said I love the outdoors, trucks, and dirt bikes. If your not in to that type of stuff then don't bother emailing me. I want a guy that has a job, that has everything together, and the only thing he is missing is someone to spend his life with. I don't like older guys simple because they can't keep up with me, even the young ones can barely keep up. I like to go out to a party or bar every once in awhile but not all the time. I also like to push limits, I do have a daughter and a nursing license so I'm not trying to go to jail. I rarely miss work and when I work, I work hard. I always try to go above and beyond in everything I do and I love challenges. I like guys with tattoos not on your face or anywhere you can't hide them just in case you wanted to go to a nice event. Hmm... What else, I love kids I'm planning to start my Family Nurse Practitioner Program in a few months and I want to specialize in Pediatric Emergency Medicine. I love Utah, I hope one day I can buy a place there. I try to go to Utah once every two months and stay for about a week. I would like someone that can take time off of work and come to Utah with me. Last thing I like to keep my house clean, that doesn't mean I don't let my daughter and her friends make a mess, I think it's cute. I just take the time to clean up afterwards. I don't like dirty dishes in the sink, so if you put your dishes in the sink and leave them there thinking I'm going to clean them all the time your wrong.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really don't have much time to get out, when I do I like to be outdoors, shooting, dirt bike riding, off-roading, hiking, etc.

Favorite things

I am an outdoor person, I love camping, hiking, dirt bike riding, riding horses, shooting, fishing. I love country but open to listen to pretty much anything. Foods I love thai food, but not really picky. Movies I like to watch comedy movies.

For fun

Anything that causes an adrenaline rush.

Last read

I am currently reading my NCLEX book to help me study for my NCLEX and help me pass my boards to become an RN.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an LPN III since 2001, just graduated RN school. I work Home Health right now and hopefully in the near future I will be working in a Pediatric ER after I take my boards.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am catholic but I do not go to church every sunday. I try to go once in awhile.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral