Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking women 25-60 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Who wants to laugh & enjoy life with a laid-back nurse who loves travel, cooking & romance? Email me.

In his own words

I am a fun-loving nurse. I enjoy doing new things and seeing new places. I'm looking for a lady who is up for many laughs and some romance, maybe more. I am a gentleman and enjoy treating a lady right. I like to be active, enjoy nightlife, and travel to warm sunny beaches. I certainly love cozy nights in hanging out, cooking dinner, watching a show or movie, & laughing. What's fun in Wichita? I enjoy sharing my sensual side with the right lady. I enjoy a good massage and take pride in showing you how good my hands are. My pace is slow and steady, I'm in no rush to settle down with just anybody. I would love to find a lady that makes me consider it. Basically, if more is there, the chemistry will work itself out. Always does. I am new to living in Kansas. I can see the traffic is going to take some getting used to. I'm eager to travel and see what else is going on in this crazy mixed-up world! I have seen Jamaica and Mexico and loved them. I long to see Costa Rica, Brazil, Hawaii, basically anywhere with palm trees. I am drawn to a mediterranean climate but am open to traveling to any other climate to see first hand, if I like it there. I want to learn a new language, or two. I want to learn how to play a guitar, even if just for me. Review my profile and send me an e-mail. I'm very approachable and would enjoy a conversation. Cheers! Chris

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs best but really I like cats and most any pet that isnt smelly, messy, or loud all of the time.

Favorite hot spots

Will have to find some

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of music and audio books, but nothing beats snuggling up to a good movie with my girl. I watch more Netflix than anything. I avoid the news.

For fun

I love golf, to cook dinner at home with my lady, ride mt bikes, play disc golf, sushi, watch movies, take a new course, meditate. I eat right but indulge if sushi or chocolate is involved.. I swim/jog/ride at least 2x week and enjoy staying fit.

Last read

The Law of Attraction - Napolean Hill ACLS renewal book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college