Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | National City, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can do what no man has done before :-)

In his own words

.I am a male RN by profession .I am actually a travelling nurse and here in San Diego , hopefully for good . I won't mind seeing some one long distance as long as she shows interest in me. .I'm looking forward to find someone that will make me a better person. Someone , to be with whether , it be going dancing,sight seeing , travelling , tennis partner , watching movies/stand up comedies ,riding roller coasters,hiking, walk on the beach ,going to church at times, tailgating to a live football/baseball games, buying stuff at swapmeet,drinking wine, scratching lotto tickets or just having a quiet time . A companion in any occasion other than my doggies :-] .I'm hoping to find my best friend and soulmate. May not be here, but I'm always hopeful . Someone's past is worth listening but it will not affect on how i look on a person as a whole. I can be very sweet,too kind and thoughtful as I was told a lot of times.I can be a good friend, even very good but not all the time .I'm a bit hesitant lately in dating women with a lot of guy friends.Lots of bad experiences there :-(. I dont like flaky people. Let your yes be yes and no be no . I can be very understanding that sometimes you have to be with family, even pets and need a little space but I expect my partner to give me an undivided attention when we're together coz I can do the same. I believe that if you do something good to me and I should try to double it back.She should be spontaneous in some ways and couldn't care less how her day is gonna go by. Someone who doesnt shy away in making a fool of herself every once in a while. She must like surprises.Someone who's not too picky w/food coz i like to eat:-). Someone who knows how to please a man whether it be in his good or bad times......SOMEONE WHO'S BEAUTIFUL INSIDE AND OUT.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HAWAII baby!Any dog beach, Las Vegas.I am planning to spend at least 4 weeks cruise in Carribean, 3 weeks in Safari, Africa, 2 weeks in Europe,1 week in Rio de Janeiro.Would be nice to run w/ the bulls in Spain sometime.

Favorite things

Spending time w/ my doggies whether it be hiking or going to dog beach .I enjoy a quiet dinner w/ someone but I don't shy away w/ group party. A little knowledge of tennis,volleyball, bowling and can dance is a plus.Love 2 see stand up comedies

For fun

w/ friends karaoke ala Elvis or James Brown to say the least :-].I'm the Lord of the Dance! I can do a little tap dancing,swing, line, booggie.Name it I've got it all... No,, not really :-].I'd love to try skydiving,snowboarding,surfing sometime .

Last read

done w/ medical books but i have a good collection of chessbooks and magazines. I travel some time just to play chess in a tournament whether it be Vegas,Reno,Philadelphia,Chicago.......Profile of a Prodigy is a good book by Robert Byrne.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN - retarded, i mean registered nurse :-). Cardiology, telemetry-stepdown unit .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference