Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A passionate lover, an arts aficionado, an aspiring entrepreneur, a trustworthy partner - this list will not end but I hv jst 1 char left :)

In his own words

I am a grounded gentleman with a passion for entrepreneurship, love for nature and a dream to have a family that I can call my own. I can be adventurous when needed and can also be at peace in the quiet comfort of home. The most important thing I am looking for in a person is just a good heart! Being a hopeless romantic that I am, building an indivisible string that ties the two hearts together will be really cool, until death do us apart! The first thing people notice about me eloquence, kindness, warmth and compassion! (and not to mention, my dressing sense) The one thing I am most passionate about these days is demystifying problems of the common man thats otherwise hard and complex to navigate through! As a kick, I am now focussed on home buying and residential mortgages. Why? Because this is where corporate greed preys upon your weaknesses. I am working on a project to help educate everyone on the exact steps they should take to protect themselves during the most valuable investment of their lives and help take right decisions. As a sidekick and for fun, I am working on a cologne project that helps women buy the perfect cologne for their man. If I have the right help, might include for women as well :) So what are you thinking, come help me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In America: Las Vegas, The Smokies in the Falls, Miami in the summers Outside: Isla Verde, Great Barrier Reef, Paris, Amsterdam, Venice, London

Favorite things

In my free time, I am an entrepreneur thinking of new innovative ideas. I like to spend time in the gym to activate my brain and body cells. I love to meditate to find comfort & inner peace. I read books and magazines. At other times, I go shopping!

For fun

For fun, I like to go to sporting events, concerts, arts and theater, camping, road trips, movies. If its a holiday, I love to idle around a pool reading a book sipping some spirits with some grilled food!

Last read

The Litigators by Grisham. The Hit. Monster.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am a very well educated, throughly bred and finely groomed modern Indian (from India). I move to the United States many many years ago and now am a US resident.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was born Hindu. Not too religious. I have very modern secular views of what a religion is. SO it doesn't matter to me what faith my partner belongs to and I would absolutely support her in her beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I tend to believe that I am quite well educated. Was a topper in most of my academic career. I am competitive.