Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be happy!

In her own words

Hey, I'm just a small town girl...I relocated here a couple years back. So far, the city has treated me well. My true passion in life is making a difference in the lives of others! I guess that's why I chose to be a nurse. Everyday is so different, but yet is always rewarding!:) Most people would say that I am a little shy at first, but once you get to know me, look out! I am pretty laid back and usually like to go with the flow. In my free time I enjoy the outdoors and love sports! I love music...and enjoy live shows. I'm that random girl jammin' out at a stop light, singing my heart out! I am super close to my family/friends..They are the BEST!:) I love to cook/bake and try new recipes. I try to make the best of each day I am given, as life is too short to sweat the small stuff! I feel that a good match would be someone that enjoys all that life has to offer. Someone that appreciates the little things in life. Someone that is passionate/cares about others and has goals in life. I'm looking for a down to earth, honest, loyal guy. One that is willing to put effort into a relationship. Someone to laugh, joke, and be silly with. I can be a bit sarcastic, so definitely a guy that can take a joke is a plus! Something I would like to do more of is travel! If you're interested, send me a message, and we can go from there! Take care!:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I have a potbellied pig..I had to leave her behind when I moved..She is the sassiest pig I know!:)

Favorite things

As I said I love sports..My professional teams are the Packers, Braves, and the Wild. I love music and concerts..I have been to a few of all kinds! I love to shop..but know my limits!:) I love spending time with my family/friends.

For fun

I like working out, the outdoors, sports and sporting events, music, concerts, reading, and movies.

Last read

Look Again..It was a thriller!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference