Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-65 in United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Boston and New York area guy here....Life is a wonderful thing, hey come and meet mine!

In his own words

Hey guys, live and work in the greater Boston and New York area, looking for that special guy....You know how they say that for everyone in life , there is someone out there for each of us, well this is who I am searching for. I am a fun loving, extroverted guy who can fit into every setting. To be able to come home and pick up the phone or say "hey, how was your day, I missed you" is enough for me. He must possess the qualities of being honest, caring, kind, considerate of other people, enjoy not only other people's company, but be comfortable with himself as well. Just starting out as friends, spending time together on a hike up the mountains or a weekend trip to Vermont, bike riding on the Cape or Vineyard, or a vacation to Barbados or Europe, or to saying " hey you want to go catch a movie tonight with me" is just special enough for me. Because of the job that I have, I have had to master the art of human kindness which I feel is in-born in us all. I find that extremely attractive in a person, doing good for others and being your own person is a real turn-on. Please be serious, no players please!! And even if I make a great friend out of all of this, thats a wonderful thing because they are hard to come by. :) Whether it is short lived or long term, I would love to meet you, so if you like what you see, drop me a line! Thanks! :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am definately NOT into the club scene, dinner in the North End of Boston followed by social cocktails with friends is my kind of night, I LOVE to travel, have been all through Europe and South Africa is my next stop! Weekend trips to the mountains.


Rivier College, Nashua, NH

Favorite things

With music, I am pretty well rounded from classic rock and smooth jazz, to classical. I was an active member of Voices of Pride here in WPB, I get high energy off of playing piano. I love to cook for my friends or that special someone at home too.

For fun

Well, I would have to say that I am an extroverted kind of guy that enjoys being in good company with friends, if the sun is shining, I'm definately outside! I love dancing, swimming, nice quiet evening out with friends, theater, hiking, bike riding

Last read

Well, I am a biography buff, but have also been known to pull out the latest People Magazine, and if it involves curling up with that special someone at home on the couch, makes the reading even more enjoyable!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference