Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-29 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs" But seriously, you do.

In his own words

Where to start...I am a PNW enthusiast and proud uncle…my niece is the cutest thing in the world! I really enjoy cooking and getting out to try new restaurants. I love sports (especially soccer) and the outdoors- skiing, hiking, and trail running. I have the best career and embrace the challenges each day brings, but who wouldn't enjoy playing with puppies and kittens? I am very career driven and dedicated to my profession, but getting out, being active, and having fun is a priority. I am drawn to someone who is active, motivated, supportive, and intelligent. Strong work ethic is important, but with the right balance of light-heartedness to appreciate a good joke, but more importantly laugh at my bad jokes. I want to experience and learn new things from you, I'm open to anything! Having a sense of adventure and spontaneity is very important to me. Oh, and it wouldn’t hurt if you’re a skier, like sushi and beer, and enjoy Seattle sports (especially the Sounders), but we’ll deal with that later. Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Sadly, I work too long of hours to have pets, but definitely want them someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alki, Fremont/Ballard, Seattle Bouldering Project, Crystal Mt., CenturyLink/Safeco, Little Red Hen, Marination, Bakery Nouveau, Ba Bar, Serious Pie, anything by Ethan Stowell: How to Cook a Wolf,Tavolata, etc, Revel/Joule, Skillet...the list goes on!


University of Portland, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Skiing, soccer, sushi, beer/wine, fine dining, live music, Seattle sports, anything outdoors!

For fun

Being on the mountain skiing/hiking/biking/bouldering or being on the water swimming/boating/sailing/paddleboarding, traveling to new places, trying new food and drinks, soccer, country swing dancing, open for anything!

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns- Khaled Hosseini



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral