Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 30 miles of Carmel Valley, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Conscious, Authentic Relationship

In his own words

I have a strong, clear intention in manifesting a Conscious Relationship with an intelligent, driven, centered, beautiful woman - a relationship built on trust, intimacy, authenticity, and acceptance. If you are someone with the same positive attitude, confidence, and most of all a huge heart which she wants to share with the world, then we're on the right track... Oh yeah, I'm really really really tall. Seriously. In fact, the first thing you will probably say to me is "wow. You really are tall." And I will tell you I told you so ;) I started as a software entrepreneur though found myself successful but not happy. I earned a Masters in Spiritual Psychology and it changed my life so much that now I'm a professional speaker and I teach business people how to become happier. Spirituality is center in my life; I recently went on a 4 day silent retreat living with a bunch of monks in an Ashram, and I volunteer monthly at orphanages in Mexico. I know the right woman for me will share the same interests. All pics are within the last year...I am in good shape - no surprises! I'm making a difference with my time on this earth. If you aren't afraid to go for it and change the world with me, and are looking for someone to stand with and achieve great've found him. AND I'm absolutely looking for a long-term, monogamous, committed relationship. Take that step, send me a note. Otherwise I'll never know you're here!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I recently got two cats - the unconditional love from pets is amazing! Except when the chew on my furniture :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in; London, Copenhagen, Budapest, Croatia and Singapore. In the last year I've been to; Cuba, Singapore, Malaysia, Tokyo, Whistler, Facebook, Alaska, Mexico City and spent a night on an Aircraft Carrier.


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Meditation, Yoga, Pilates, a little TV (Daily Show, Office), funny movies. I love kids, can hang out with them all day, and I regularly go on volunteer missions to the orphanages in Mexico.

For fun

I travel with my profession, which gives me a lot of paid vacations! I'm a life long learner and explorer. I do work out often, and I used to play pro basketball in Europe. I still hit the court a few times a week!

Last read

The Power of Now, Conscious Loving, Anatomy of the Spirit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a true entrepreneur; i've stared 4 international businesses in the last 10 years, and now I'm a professional speaker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very open about religion and spirituality, and it is a light-filled area of my life. I am looking for someone who has a connection with a higher power. I meditate daily and spirituality is a large part of my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have undergrads in Business and Computers, an International MBA, and recently achieved my Masters degree in Spiritual Psychology.