Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The older you get, the more rules they are going to try to get you to follow. Enjoy life, break rules.

In his own words

Ok, I'm going to see where this goes. I enjoy my life and the direction of it but I'm single and my work doesn't provide many opportunities to meet people. I live life passionately and I always have some mini-project or vacation I'm planning. I try drag my friends to concerts and other community events when I'm not sneaking off to some lake during the summer. I moved to Columbus, Ohio for college at OSU and my work and friends have kept me here since. I travel whenever I can and am getting ready to start graduate school. I'm a former college athlete and still hit the gym, but it's not the focus of my life. I'd rather find ways to trick myself and disguise my exercise as yoga, rock climbing, or something else fun and active. I'm always reading what I can to learn about nutrition and overall health. I work hard in life in hopes of building a solid career and becoming the best version of me I can become. With that, I don't take myself seriously and I'm usually cracking jokes. I'm sarcastic, inquisitive, and honest to a fault. I have a twisted sense of humor that probably crosses the line at times so I need someone who is not easily offended. I want a woman who is intelligent and is interesting. I could be wrong, but I think a lot of the profiles on here are fake and/or catfish. Just my hunch...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite local spot. I live in the short north so there's plenty of variety; I can always find something to keep me busy. I'm always planning vacations and I'm still sorting through photos from a trip to Iceland last month.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love most music. Pandora stations include black keys, electric guest/ratatat, sublime, various classic rock artists, beatles w/ billy joel, and kid cudi. I watch football and other major sporting events but I don't have any shows that I can't miss

For fun

I enjoy typical things like music, movies, and hanging with my friends. I'm always looking for new experiences. While I enjoy going to bars, they're loud and not where I like to meet people.

Last read

The last book I read was Outliers by Malcolm Caldwell which spoke about how great individuals become that way and what specific factors created the perfect conditions for their success. I also read a Green Energy Ohio magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Project Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I aspire to learn all about this world and spirituality while I'm alive. I have roots in Christianity, but my beliefs couldn't fit into this box. It's definitely an interesting conversation.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference