Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Attractive Italian looking for one "Special Guy

In her own words

****Please read my profile to the end to see what I'm looking for. If I dont respond its most likely ,no chemistry or not what I am lookng for at this time. **** Distance is not a huge factor. I do travel to NY and DC a good bit .So men ,take a chance and drop me a line. "You never know if you never never go." I'm a very energetic ,intelligent, adventurous,educated professional.Humble,well rounded woman that can have fun almost anywhere. Financially secure and own my own business and home. I have accomplished a lot in my life and look for someone to share it with.No children.I'm as easy as it comes. Optimistic, upbeat, light hearted. I love to travel. Family functions on the Holidays are big in an Italian family.Being treated like a lady and love to do things for the one I love. I come from a large Italian family and if you think dinners at my house are quiet , you have another thought coming. LOL Looking for a fun adventurous guy that likes to stay fit and can get dirty but clean up in a suit. I do Ballroom and Salsa dancing and LOVE it. Don't worry, you don't have to know how to dance.Like eating clean and workout to stay fit for dancing and for my clothes to fit right. I have been taking cooking classes for several years and just came home in May 2013 from a Cooking course in Tuscany.. .went back in 2014 to revisit friends.Looking for someone to cook some of these marvelous dishes for.Nothing sexier then a man in the kitchen...unless he is doing the dishes. lol I look for a guy that is fun but also has some high standards of who they date. I look for QUALITY not quantity. I like to cycle ...maybe Ohio Pyle and the trails in Pittsburgh. Love South and North Park and look to just walk my dogs. Like to find that special guy I can be myself and him also.I am a very down to earth girl, just my business keeps me on my toes. Love to stay in bed on a rainy Sunday and just have breakfast and read with my love one. When a guy goes that extra mile to see a girl smile and be happy goes a long way with me. Love to be you? I usually go to the home opener every year and to about Steeler ,Penguin and Pirate Games . Like sports and the performing arts and museums.Also Campfires,away in a cabin for a weekend to just get away is an ideal date. I love to Travel!!! My Bucket list has an Alaskan Cruise, South Africa, New Zealand,Scotland, Ireland, Australia, Dubai, to name a few... where would you like to go? I have seen a lot of the world and have so much more to see. I love life and want to enjoy it with someone special, from just sitting having morning coffee or out for a Sunday drive to snuggling watching a good movie. Relaxing in the evenings,wineries, long walks, boating,someone that is active and lives a healthy lifestyle.Honesty is very important.At work I am the "Boss" but when it comes to relationships,I like the man to take the lead.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Looking for someone with goals and has some motivation in life..Looking for someone that has a positive outlook in life and wants to grow old with me.Face it guys,we are all want love,just like you.With me, go the extra mile.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Greece and Turkey Italy, Spain,Hawaii, France,England,Amsterdam,Switzerland,Germany,Austria,,The Bahama's Mexico to name a few along with several cruises and the US.Love Colorado and Hawaii. Hyde Park, Rivers Casino, Capitol Grille,Eleven, Hydeholde


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Love Chicken, Steak,Fish, Sushi,Favorite color pink and green or yellow, fire places,thunderstorms. Like Dancing with the Stars, of course.Books.Love the Beach and the Mountains!!!! I usually read material for work or chill out with a Magazine.

For fun

I love to go to wineries, working out,ride quads, Target shoot , Plays, Museums,cook out and campfires. Ballroom and salsa dancing.

Last read

Informational booklets for work. Zig Zigler, Jack Canfield, Suzie Orman,Tony Robbins, Shape. Devoted by Dick Hoyt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Looking for a strong, smart,fun loving romantic guy.One that wants to spend time with you and make the time together count.Cook in the kitchen, ride bikes, walk the dogs, wineries,dance, ride to the mountains.Fun active men apply.LOL
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I own my own company which keeps me pretty busy thru the week but still have time to have dinner or go out on the weekends to 7springs , Play or hang out in Pitts and find something fun to do. Grilling outside
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, How many Italians havent? LOL I try to get to church on Sundays ,but have to say I follow more spirituality then just my religion. .
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am always in educational classes if not attending them or instructing them.I am always attending continuing educational classes. I like to go to wineries, hiking, dancing,cycling,Ethnic Festivals.