Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

I am happy but most of all: content with life. I would like to be able to compliment a gentleman's life and my life be complimented by him. I would like someone to join me on my journey and welcome me in his. I foremost Love God and hope to find someone who reveres Him as well. Life is to be experienced and enjoyed. I don't see the glass as half full or half empty. I am grateful to have a glass and blessed for whatever is in it. I am laid back yet passionate and compassionate. I have strong Faith and try to see the positive in every situation. I enjoy meaningful yet effortless conversations about anything! I also like to kick back and let it loose for fun. I love to get away for a weekend. I enjoy beaches and sunrise/sunset. I enjoy watching football and classic cars. I like to experience new things. I am not afraid to break a sweat whether it be in the kitchen, in my yard, the dance floor, or working out. I love music and listen to mostly everything. I love intimacy and unspoken romantics. I do like my "me" time and hope you do too. I look forward to finding the one who can unleash the woman in me with respect. I've been single for almost 9 years and I have 9 and 11 year old children who are my world. I hope to find someone who understands parental love and is respectful of the time I give to my children. My children have an involved father, so not pressure there. I am wise enough to know that when looks and the vibrancy of health and youth fade, it is the quality of the heart and love in the spirit that holds a lasting bond. I would like to meet someone open to establishing a friendship, becoming a travel companion, work-out partner, and just hanging out sharing some good times. If something else becomes of it, I am open to it. Worse thing could happen: We both gain a friend. (Time is precious so I hope to meet someone who lives close to Katy.) Thanks for reading and I wish y'all the best.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

About 3 years ago, I saved from the streets a boxer mix with high energy and is my walking/jogging buddy. He is such a cool dog and was definitely meant to be mine! I love dogs and I cannot imagine my life without one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, N/S Carolina coasts,TX hill country,S. Padre.I like quiet restaurants surrounded by soft conversations, music, great food and red wine, paired with soulful connection with the one I am with. I also like karaoke or dancing too.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Music is a passion of mine and I love all kinds of music from country to alternative rock. I love weekend getaways. I love thunderstorms and sunny days as well. I love sashimi/sushi, Italian, Mexican(but I prefer to make my own Italian and Mex!)

For fun

I enjoy weekend get-aways, music in any environment, watching football (live or TV).

Last read

I enjoy reading health/medical related material. I read and enjoy more non-fiction material in general.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Italian, Irish, and German decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
I attend Mass almost every week. When my work schedule allows, I may attend weekday Mass as well when I need to meditate on what's truly important in life, to count my blessings, or to simply rest my mind in simplicity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral