Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-44 in Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If You Live f The Past,Ur a Loser,If Ur Living The Present:Focus, If u focus right: ur a genious and U will be succesful.

In her own words

I am looking for someone that is rite for me and we are compatible, a sweet person. I am very friendly and very sociable, I love good sense of humor. I like to travel and visit different places. I also like trucks, Jeeps, big dogs, cats, water, surfing, volleyball,dancing, running, cycling, football and many other outdoors, I am the light of the party, but I can also stay home, watch a movie and cuddle. I hate confrontations; I am Drama free and a very easy going person. All I need is a good companion, Someone that is n control of their own life and actions. An intelligent match, full of courage, honesty, loyalty and integrity, Someone that I can trust in life, good communication. About me: Associate Degree in Science - certified Clinical medical Assistant and Certified Laboratory Technician. Student at FSCJ

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

siamese cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dinning, camping, go to the beach, have a margarita when the sun goes down, Listen to music, and put a big smile in my face.

Favorite things

Love to play volleyball,skating, climb mountain,surfing, camping, fishing trip, grill out, go to the lake.. watch movies, dinning out,pretty much everything,

For fun

Ok. n my free time, I like to do outdoors, get out of the house for a lil bit, and smell the fresh air, I like to meet people, I' m very sociable, I Love sports and the beach..

Last read

I don't know, so many things I read, Pretty much Documentaries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am in the medical field, I work for St. Vincent's Medical Center with NF Lung Associates
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associate Degree in Science; Clinical Lab Tech. CPT and a CCMA. I work for St. Vincent's Medical Center- NF Lung Associates