Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So I'm not too great at writing about myself...

In his own words

So I'm not too great at writing about myself (especially this type of self-promotion) and figured I'd give the list approach a shot. About me in no particular order: - Currently living in my own place in Belmont right on the line with Cambridge, grew up in a small town in North/Central Mass., went to school/lived in Boston - Close with my family and see them often - Doing well and very happy career wise, currently working as a superintendent for a medium sized commercial construction company with my specialty being life sciences (building out labs, clean rooms, etc.) - My name is Ryan (frequently confused with "Brian" for some reason) - Like hanging out with friends around bars in the Somerville/Cambridge area (sometimes I'll venture over the river to downtown Boston or Southie) - Have a tendency to be on the shy/reserved side with new people but I've been getting better at being more outgoing (I need to be pretty loud spoken at work). Also, when I get comfortable around someone I can talk quite a bit and be surprisingly funny. - Love dogs, especially my family's German Shepherd - A little vertically challenged but can easily get my hands on a ladder to reach what I need and have never hit my head walking through a doorway - Not a huge overall sports guy but do enjoy watching the Bruins and will gladly jump on the bandwagon when any Boston team is in the playoffs I think that's enough about me for now. Getting down to brass tacks: I'm ideally looking for someone outgoing with a great sense of humor that I could spend quality time with. Feel free to shoot me a message if you're interested.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I can't have pets in my current apartment but my family has a 2 yr. old German Shepherd whom I see frequently and also likes me the best. Eventually would like to have my own dog (maybe a German Shepherd or Border Collie or both)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Somerville, Cambridge (Davis/Porter/Harvard Squares - spend a lot of time at Kendall and Central too, but more for work), Downtown Boston, Upstate New York


Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Good television shows - Breaking Bad, the Wire, Game of Thrones etc. but also comedies like Parks and Rec, Broad City or Seinfeld re-runs, movies, music, building things, the outdoors (preferably in the fall), boating (preferably in the summer).

For fun

Hanging out with friends and/or family, boat rides on Lake George, concerts, running the bike trails by Alewife, woodworking/carpentry, guitar playing (way out of practice)

Last read

Second to last Game of Thrones novel and more recently have been thumbing through Walden at my leisure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Construction Superintendent
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference