Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Patriots fan in Eagles country

In her own words

I'm an Irish girl from Boston who love's Philly but is proud of my roots. I came to Philadelphia for college. I've spent most of my time in the city in the Manayunk area and begrudgingly admit that I have come to love the Phillies and the Flyers (during play-offs). I still can't bring myself to cheer for the Eagles. Maybe in another ten years. I am fun and friendly, have a good sense of humor, and generally see the glass as half full. I am sensitive,thoughtful and caring. I value honesty and hard work. I give myself completely to whoever I am with. I am happiest when I am active but appreciate a comfy couch at the end of a busy day. I enjoy a good cup of coffee but I definitely don't need it to start my day. Depending on your personality you'll find my energy in the morning very cute or very annoying. I love to travel and the outdoors. I've been backpacking in the Grand Canyon, Smokey Mountains, and Shenandoah. I have hiked in New Hampshire and the Poconos. I'm dying to get to Yosemite and Yellowstone though I'm a little scared of the bears! I'd rather get flowers just because then for Valentines Day! I am fortuanate to have an amazing job that inspires and motivates me. I am looking for someone kind and thoughtful with a sense of humor who appreciates their friends and family and likes to be active...someone who might want to bundle up and go for a run in the winter...someone who appreciates a girl who can throw and catch a football...someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously...someone who works hard and plays hard...someone who lives each day to the fullest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ugly Moose is my local watering whole and Monks is one of my favorite places in the city.

Favorite things

The stars in the Grand Canyon. Wine juice boxes at the movies. "Family Dinner" with friends. Game nights. Christmas. Hugs. Getting a genuine laugh out of someone. A good chick flick. New Hampshire in the fall. NFL Sundays. A good run.

For fun

I'm open to most things and think anything can be made fun.Running.Tough Mudders.Crossfit.Snowboarding.New restaurants. Movies. Broadway shows.Ice skating. Bowling. Sand castles & snowmen. Wine tastings. Flying a kite. And the list goes on and on :)

Last read

I'm pretty busy with school so I haven't read for pleasure in a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am one of the Lapsed! I eat meat on Fridays during Lent. The last 3 times I went to church were for weddings and I thought I might be stricken just for walking in the doors. The biggest thing I've gotten from the Church is Irish Catholic guilt.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Currently working on my Master's Degree.