Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When one door of happiness closes, another opens, we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one that has been opened

In his own words

I have been in the Apple Valley area for about a year now and love the area. After my divorce I took a great job that allows me to make my own schedule and gives me a lot of free time. I am a genuine guy who lives life one day at a time. I laugh at the little things and use humor to get through tough times. I have a great sense of humor and love to have fun. Sarcasm is never lost on me. I am very spontaneous and adventurous. I am an outgoing person and I enjoy meeting new people. I am exited to find a woman who shares the same passions. I try my best to stay in shape and get to the gym 5 days a week. I enjoy tennis, disc golf, golf, softball and just about anything that challenges me and gets me outside. I really enjoy traveling and will never turn down a good time I find it very attractive when a woman has confidence and knows she is amazing and beautiful. I like a woman who takes care of her body as well as her mind. I need someone that loves to live life and can keep up with me. Just as much as I like to be on the move, I love to cuddle up and relax to a movie or good music. I believe that honesty, trust and passion are the key ingredients to a successful friendship and relationship.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently do not have any pets

Favorite hot spots

New to the city so haven't gotten out much yet.

Favorite things

Sports, poker, games, music, company of a fun beautiful woman.

For fun

I love the outdoors. I enjoy just about any athletic event whether participating or watching. I am a guy that will never turn down a good time. I feel it is important to work hard and play harder.

Last read

Rich dad poor dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the regional manager of an energy efficiency marketing company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a bachelors degree and double majored in business management and finance from Idaho State University.