Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone I can complement, be...

In his own words

I am looking for someone I can complement, be nice to and take care of. I want to find someone I can build a relationship with that when we are not together, we miss each other so much it hurts. I have lived a colorful life and have a lot to offer someone, including sarcasm, quirkiness, wit and loyalty. I may even be a little nerdy. People often tell me I'm hilarious. I know what I want, and moreover, what I don't want. Hoping to find someone who is looking for something valuable and long-term. I guess I am looking for the one to spend all my free time with, and maybe beyond. I can say that through experience, my intentions are pure and have no interest in wasting anyone's time. Dishonesty bores me.. and breaks my heart. Looking for someone who is confident, down to earth, ambitious, fun, energetic, loyal and hilarious. I don't think that's too much to ask. If you are up for anything, especially trying new things and travelling, perhaps I am the one for you. I consider myself quite romantic, realistic, straight up and genuine. Chivalry is not a dead concept to me... neither is respect, loyalty, trust and truthful communication. They are actually what I live by. I like baseball games, movies, stimulating conversations and debates, but am occasionally a sucker for a day on the couch, under a duvet cocooning and making each other laugh. There are times when nothing pleases me more than cooking for my partner, while they relax with a glass of wine, feet up, sharing conversation and making memories. Feel free to give me a shout and maybe we can see what happens. Maybe we have some similar interests that can develop into something great. However.... I have no desire or interest in games, drama or chasing. I think at this point, we are here for the right thing. My time and emotions are very important to me. I really just want to find someone who wants to share both of them, and will give me the same in return. I have many tattoos. I also work in hospitality (as a sommelier) and work strange and various hours often. Just throwing that out there now... so it doesn't cause any problems later.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to try new things, especially restaurants. The Black Hoof, Canoe, anywhere interesting. I like live concerts as well. Brazil, Rome, Las Vegas, France, Germany, Cambodia and Italy will remain in my thoughts forever... until I return again.

Favorite things

Sports. Red wine. Travel. Dining out. Watching movies. Cooking. Tattoos. Staying in. Going out. Current events. Travel. Kissing, Sleep. Travel. Spooning.

For fun

I work a lot, so when I do have time off I like to travel, read, relax and go out to eat. Family and friends are of great importance to me and a balanced work/social life is critical. I'm up for anything.

Last read

Jancis Robinson's Encyclopedia of wine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral