Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and travel partner :-)

In her own words

Hi. My name is Rachel. I am originally from Minnesota and finally back after 5 years of being away while in the Coast Guard. Before joining the CG, I attended the University of North Dakota and graduated with my degree in English and Communications. I am pretty excited about being back and being able to explore MN. I love sports so to be able to go to hockey, football and baseball games. After 5 years of moving around, I am looking forward to being able to stay in one place and to settle down. When looking for a guy the most important things to me are honestly, respect and someone who is truly caring. I am a hopeless romantic and when I am in a relationship I like to spoil who i am with. Surprise them with tickets to sporting event, weekend vacations or just a pizza/beer and a movie. I love to travel and to find someone who wouldn't mind joining me would be great. I love kids so if you have kids I do not mind. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 8 year old mut. Her name is Shy and I could not have gotten a better dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Wild, Twins and Timberwolves games.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

My favorite things, I love photography, traveling and taking my dog for walks. I also love spending time with my family and friends. I love going to sporting events and will go to any game any time.

For fun

I love sports, travel, reading, going for walks with my dog, movies and taking classes.

Last read

Lately I have been reading Toni Morrison, I liked reading her college and wanted to continue on with some of her classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Administrative Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
University of North Dakota for my bachelors and I will be finished with my Masters in the Fall of 2014 in Organizational Leadership.