Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles of Lakewood, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
lets have a few great laughs together!

In his own words

Though no one can go back and make a brand new start, anyone can start from now and make a brand new ending. ~Author Unknown Thanks for checking out my profile - I'd like to think I'm a pretty fun guy with a great, yet silly sense of humor, searching for someone to spend time with, perhaps leading to greater things. Professional, caring and ambitious are just a few words I would use to describe myself. For fun I try to do as many different things as possible such as hiking, watching movies, cooking a good meal, going to concerts, etc.... I am always up to trying new things. Traveling is my biggest passion but a close second is my love for live music. I’m an honest, caring and affectionate person. Having an overall positive attitude on life is important to me and I really respect women that share the same mentality. I love my family and my friends but I am looking for my partner in life. She is creation and it shows in her actions, in her way of being. Passionate about life and love. Funny, active, loves what she does. Respectful of herself and others. Honest, loyal, supportive, and positive. We don't have to do exactly the same things, I don't want to date myself!!! We will have similar outlooks and philosophies, and the past will be left in the past. I'm ME, You're YOU, what we become together is what we call FATE. One more thing about me, at this time, I'm not looking to "casually date". Don't read into that line, what I am trying to say is that I realize that dating is part of the process, but I’m looking to build a LTR over time. I just thought I would throw that out there because if you want to date multiple guys and I just become a Mr. Friday Night, I am not your guy. Enough with the writing, people are best explored over a meal or a drink!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few local restaurants for sushi, Mexican. Weekend trips to Vegas, I love traveling, I have been to Canada, Different parts of Mexico and Europe a couple times.

Favorite things

I enjoy working out, good food either trying new restaurants or cooking at home, wine tasting, great conversation, a good book,a great movie. music and things that remind me of the special times of growing up.

For fun

Traveling, outdoors, movies,wine, trying new restaurants, live music.

Last read

the power of self coaching, the king of torts, smart money magazine , self improvement books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree