Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” ― Dr. Seuss

In his own words

Looking for a fun but mellow gal to get to know - who takes care of her mind, body, and soul - and is kind, thoughtful and beautiful inside and out (working out and staying in shape are very important to me). It is imperative that "my match" knows exactly what she wants in life - and has her "stuff" together - no games, drama, roller coasters, etc. Mutual integrity, honesty, respect, loyalty, *continuous communication* and a solid friendship are the keys/foundation to a lasting healthy relationship from my perspective. I moved to Austin 7 years ago from CA and love Texas. While I have a beautiful 7 yr old daughter - I am still very capable and willing to give my time, and potentially love, to another special lady. It is *very* important to note that there is no ex/"baby momma" drama in my life. My daughter's mother is happily remarried and we are friends - which is unusual these days - but it truly works out great for everyone involved. I love to workout (run/weights/bootcamp/crossfit/etc) - it is my stress relief and I ensure that I squeeze in some exercising daily. I work from home with some travel and I am still *very* close to my parents/family (I consider my Dad my best friend). I enjoy dinner and movies but also like to travel when possible and experience new exciting things in life. I know it is tough to describe oneself in a few paragraphs - I consider my young at heart (like to joke around and be silly) but I clearly know what I want in a woman/partner and also, in life. The important things in my life are family, health, God, maintaining a good balance with work, and authenticly being happy. Also - this may seem very hypocritical - but I am not interested in women with kids due to a horrid experience I had. Reason being is that my situation (with the ex and coparenting my daughter) is golden and everyone gets along very well - but there is often a lot of drama tied to divorces with kids and exs, etc. My negative "blended family" experience likely left me scarred/jaded - it seems as it is just too complicated with many factors out of control. There may be some very rare exceptions here (ie: similar relationship to mine, etc.). If I meet the right woman (and we take that "forever vow"), I am certainly open to having our own that way. If you think you are a perfect fit based on my "requirements", likes/dislikes and my story - please reach out:) Best of luck to you! PS - I do think most women with cats are crazy - sorry.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 awesome pugs - both 11 years old..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to much to do in Austin

Favorite things

Love most music except heavy metal and hardcore rap. Depends on my mood, but some favorites include Sublime, Eminem, Maroon 5, Cypress Hill, Bocelli, Willie, Dido, Enya, Brooks and Dunn, etc. Fav foods are Mexican and Italian, anything but seafood

For fun

I enjoy movies, dinner, working out, time with family & friends, travel when possible, etc - the good stuff:). Not a bar/club fan - would rather do a nice dinner or try something new then go "out" and drink with college kids..

Last read

Fifty Shades of......bahahaha. Working on Art of War & Religion books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Kind of like one's standards and ethics - I think sharing a common belief in religion with your partner is imperative. Believing in God is a priority for me and this correlates to my lifestyle and my morals
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school at San Diego State University and graduated with a BS degree in Marketing from San Jose State University