Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Time to try something new..

In his own words

Ok, I'm new to meeting people on the internet. When I'm at work I'm strictly business and asking clients on dates or to hang out is kind of tacky. I've done the whole club thing and honestly, the people you meet out are usually putting up a front or from out of town. A good friend said I should try the internet so here I am. I'm originally from Hawaii; however, I pretty much grew up in Nevada. I moved to Vegas in 1999. I'm a very laid back kind of a guy with a great sense of humor. Being able to laugh and make someone laugh or smile goes a long way. My friends would say that I'm easy to talk to. Maybe it's just a nice way of saying I'm talkative : ) and also a good listener. I try to balance my work and personal life as much as possible. You can usually find me hanging out with my friends BBQin, working out at the gym or just chillin at home relaxing. I've done the whole club thing and I'm over it. Don't get me wrong, I'm down to go out once in a while but not like I used to. I'm here to find someone to hang out with and maybe more if it happens. I don't mind being single but there are always those times you wish you had that person to go to the movies with, a dance partner, a 1 at a social event or wedding, etc.. I have a close circle of friends but it's just that I don't meet too many people outside of the circle. Anyways, I'm really cool and down to earth. I don't like fake people or people that have to front to be something they're not. Unfortunately, Vegas has a lot of those people. I'm just looking for someone genuine and drama free. If you think that's you don't be shy to message me. Let's hang out and see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: At my place with good company, Town Square, happy hour at local bars, Red Rock, pool parties.. Away: Hawaii, San Francisco, Chicago and want to travel to find more hot spots!!

For fun

Hanging with Fam/friends, BBQ's, hanging at my place w/good friends, football Sundays, Rock Band/Karaoke, anywhere with good company and good music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference