Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
In Search of My Queen!!

In his own words

Ok, so this is the part where I'm supposed to talk about myself, yet nobody really seems to read. So, I will be honest from the start and see what happens. First let me say that I do not tolerate games, liars, cheaters, drama queens, those who can not stay loyal to their man, even if he is wrong, and those who are judgmental!! If you are any of the above, you should consider stopping now and moving on because I am not the one for you. Also, if you are they type that uses the excuse of being so hurt that you cant or wont communicate or you run away at the 1st sign of a problem/issue. then again, I am not the one for you. I have been hurt too many times to count but I REFUSE to let those who hurt me stand in the way of my true happiness, and I REFUSE to give up on finding my true love. That being said, I have been married two times, both of which failed. here is the part where is you are judgmental, you can stop here comes in. With my 1st I tried everything to save it, but she felt the grass was greener on the other side after 10 yrs and two kids. With the 2nd, after finding out she sent her male best friend inappropriate pics I didn't try to save it. Since then I have dated 2 people, both of which didn't work out for reasons that could be talked about later. Some might say that's too much info but I say it's just enough. I believe in honesty and I don't want ANY misunderstandings later on. If this bothers you, then I'm probably not the one for you anyway. Now for what I DO want. I want that love you see in the movies...and yes I'm aware they are movies, but I also know that kind of love really does exist, I just haven't found it yet. Thought I did once, but it wasn't in Gods time!! I want someone who will let me be me, just as I would let her be her. I want the kind of love that when im away from her it hurts, and when I see her after being gone, its like seeing her for the 1st time all over again. Maybe this is too much to ask for, but I have to believe that its out there and that I will one day find it. If not, whats the point right?!?! I want someone who will stand up for me, even when Im wrong and then pull me aside later, kick me in the ass and set me straight. Someone who will walk beside me as I would her...not in front of me or behind me...but beside me!! You get where I'm going with that...Anyway, I am currently working as a Driver Tech/Registered Medical Asst for a company doing Mobile Occ Health Screenings (Physicals). I just moved to Vegas for this position and it causes me to be gone during the week at times so whoever I date needs to be Independent and needs to be VERY understanding of this. I spent 12 yrs in the Military, 8 yrs Navy as a welder/firefighter and 4 yrs Army as an MP!! I was prior Law Enforcement in the civilian world as well where I transported prisoners in Southern Calif!! I am down to earth, low key and do not like drama of any kind. Im up for just about anything that doesn't include the bar/club scene. Been there done that. Im a big movie guy, and love to stay in with a good movie, a cup of good coffee and just relax. OR, anything outdoors is good too, if the weather is right. There are a few shows in Vegas id like to see as well, but it would be nice to have someone to go with!! Anyway, I cant give all my secrets away in this tiny little box, so if you want to know more, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses


Columbia College, Columbia, MO

For fun

I like to watch Football (HUGEEEE Denver Bronco fan), Baseball, WWE, UFC and just about anything outdoors as long as the weather is nice. I love making good coffee and curling up on the couch with a good movie or tv show and just relaxing as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference