Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this can take us

In her own words

I'm new to the area, and I thought Match would open up some new opportunities to meet someone. I've spent most of my life working hard at my career and education. I'm an independent, outgoing person, who loves to laugh, loves my friends and family, and just tries to enjoys life. I have a great sense of humour. I do have a tendency to be a bit sarcastic and a smart ass at times, but can be serious when needed. I moved down from the Midwest to further the opportunities with my job, and of course the weather!! I'm definitely enjoying the weather, the beaches, and getting to know a new area. This is the first time living this close to the water, so I'm getting to learn all the fun things to do. I love to be outdoors any chance I can, and enjoy many outdoor activities. I like to stay in shape, and I recently added the Insanity workouts to my routine. I also enjoy watching and playing just about any sports. I'm partial to playing volleyball, been playing the sport for most of my life. Glad to be where I can be playing on the sand, and I try to make it out to play a few times a week. I'm a huge fan of football and MMA, so I'm always up for going to sporting events. I love exploring new places and learning new things. I also enjoy time chilling at home. I love to cook and grill. There is nothing better than a night in with amazing company, a good movie, great food, and a bottle of wine. A few things I'm looking for: Someone that likes to try new things, see new places, is intelligent yet doesn't take themselves to seriously, and has a good sense of humour.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I'm a veterinary technician, so I work with all types of animals on a daily basis. Have 2 cats, but love dogs also. I have 2 that I take care of for friends, just none of my own.

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been in this area long enough to learn all the hot spots (hoping to find some help with that). Went to the Keys recently, and can't wait to go back.


University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

Favorite things

Nebraska football, LSU football, volleyball, music, chilling with friends and family, sunsets, the beach, action movies, favorite TV shows(Bones, SOA, Walking Dead, and a few others), and reading books.

For fun

Anything outside. Playing sports, chilling at the beach, theme parks, hanging with friends, grilling, riding horses, motorcycles, fishing, shooting range, visiting new places, and sporting events. If indoors, cuddling on the couch watching movies

Last read

The last book I read was Gone Girl (wasn't really a big fan). I read all the time, so I always have a book with me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I do a lot of continuing education for my job. Most of my studies are in Biology, Chemistry, Zoology, and Philosophy. (promise I'm a fun nerd)