Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I will brag about myself and at the end say that one of my best qualities is modesty.

In his own words

I'm not sure you know exactly what you want in a perfect woman until that moment when everything clicks. Seems pretty simple and maybe a little vague, but I blame having to watch too many romantic comedies in my impressionable years. I'm originally from the Midwest, I like doing the cliche things listed in the for fun section and am always open to new experiences, as long as I don't fall into a rut of doing the same things every time. I'm really 6' tall and not LA 6' tall, I'm not an actor trying to up his stats on a headshot. Want to know anything else just ask, no reason to spoil all the small talk before we ever meet. Just a couple of caveats: If you need lots of drama in a relationship please move on to a sucker who likes to be miserable. I love my job and I work a lot (the main reason I'm on here), but it's amazing how you can find the time when you're really looking forward to seeing someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Pikey, Hotel Cafe, the Surly Goat, the Belmont, Vegas, the Bahamas, Virgin Islands, North Carolina, Colorado, the newest happy hour, etc. I'll be in Dublin for St. Patty's this year, but it's not as fratty as it sounds, my mom and sis are going.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Community is the best show on tv, although I work on procedurals. I'm a rabid Netflix user, and will even watch foreign movies that don't have any karate chops in them.

For fun

Golf, basketball, watching pro games, nice restaurants, happy hours, dive bars, going to the movies, sneaking away for weekenders out of town. Learning to play guitar via Rocksmith, surprisingly Guitar Hero skills don't translate as well as I hoped.

Last read

I love my kindle and read a lot of scripts and novels for work and pleasure. My favorites right now are by either Jonathan Tropper or David Nicholl, books that are funny but still have a lot of heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
TV Production Exec in Santa Monica. My friends in college told me I should study more instead of reading and watching tv. Now they feel foolish.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The usual blonde hair blue eyed white guy from Kansas.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college