Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 300 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Don't bother me if you're looking for "friends".

In her own words

Looking for an interesting man to chat with. I actually want to meet someone and see how it goes. Not looking for one night stands, friends, fwb or whatever you label it. Oh good god, I guess I need to add no sugar-daddies. Im looking for men who want to date with the possibility of long term and monogamous relationship. I'm a Beyoncé and Eminem stan. Childfree, fiercely and unapologetically prochoice. Recently single (Match ALMOST had another success story but I gave his ring back). I like men who can give attention because I like to give it and love to still date the person who he is with once he gets her. I wont slack, why should you? I like being spoiled but it will never compensate for actual quality time. I date non black males also. I am a mostly liberal, democrat, (AGNOSTIC) ATHEIST. I have my preferences just like you have yours so would like a partner with similar beliefs or lack their of. Haha Anyhoo, I can tolerate fiscal conservatives to a point but usually that translates to cheap for a lot of folks. haha. Im into politics but I have been slacking lately since im preoccupied. I like to tweet eat and read (more like listening thanks to audible). I am more of a homebody. No clubbing. No dancing. Bar hopping is fine to hang out one on one. I prefer one on one experiences rather than groups. If you like theme parks, that's a plus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Conrad and he's so handsome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

beyonce and eminem are my fav artists. adele is coming close to be added to that list. i love bacon cheese and potatoes.

For fun

i tweet, read, watch tv, attend political events, debate, shop, movies, walks, random stuff

Last read

The Other Daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I can deal with apatheist men also. I really do not want a god fearing bible thumping man nor any other religion spirituality or woo woo mess.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral