Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bedminster, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about who you spend Friday night with, it's about who you want to spend all day Saturday with :)

In her own words

I am always smiling, very personable and try to always view the glass as half full. I'm a teacher and very passionate about my job. I appreciate the little things in life and I'm easy to please. I'm looking for someone who is equally as optimistic and confident (not cocky...there's a fine line!) in the person they are. I'm proud of what I have accomplished thus far, and constantly seek new challenges. I'm a giver, not a taker.. (I love to do volunteer work and help others in need) but feel that a relationship should be 50/50. Communication is especially important to me. I don't need to hear from you every moment of the day, but like to know you're thinking of me. I'm affectionate and would like the same in return but don't need to be smothered with it. I'm looking for someone who can teach me something new. You don't need to have the same interests as me, but will be open to/accepting of mine and I will be of yours :) You're successful and happy with your life thus far. I am ready to find the missing piece of my almost finished puzzle. I have a wonderful family, amazing friends, and a job that I love....all things that I can't wait to share with the right person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to occasionally venture into NYC, especially when the weather is nice. I also love the beach (not so much for the touristy "Jersey Shore" areas, but to relax and work on the tan!); my family has homes in Point Pleasant and near LBI.


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

LOVE country music (and I hope you do too :), but it's okay if you don't! ) - nothing better than an outdoor summer country concert! wine tasting, Zumba, kayaking, hiking, warm sheets fresh out of the dryer, Thai / Sushi, and a good dose of sunshine!

Last read

I wish I had more time for leisurely reading! (Which usually results in me taking a nap!) Anything I read nowadays is usually curriculum for school or the occasional girly magazine- Cosmo, Glamour, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach Pre-K :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral