Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RLT0117

42 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 45 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loves new experiences

In her own words

My friends would describe me as the super-cool nerd. I'm passionate about teaching (I've been an English teacher for CPS my whole adult life), I read a book or two a week, and attend lectures and cultural events. But, I also love to hang out in a pub; I'm a terrific salsa dancer; I'll take an impromptu road trip if there's great music to be heard; I run 5 and 10Ks (just finished the Pig half marathon- my first!), and I am always up to try new things. On my bucket list are learning to scuba dive and learning to drive a Harley. I just finished my MA in literature, which ate up all of my free time. I'm ready to get back out into the world! I'm looking for someone who loves experiencing different cultures, meeting new people and traveling to new places as much as I do.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have Lucy, a 3-year-old German shepherd dog and Jenny, a three-year-old golden retriever.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, the Caribbean, national parks, Manhattan, Chicago, Nashville, D.C., Santa Barbara- I love to travel, so any travel destination is perfect. Here in Cincinnati, I like to hang out in Clifton, Northside, Washington Park, OTR.

Favorite things

I love to see live music- Cliftones, Los Honchos, Cincy Brass, Over The Rhine, salsa/latin, world music, etc. Don't watch much TV. I also enjoy spending time outdoors. My favorite foods are Mexican, Italian and Thai.

For fun

I like to cook, snorkel, water ski, exercise, salsa dance, spend time with friends and family, read, listen to live music, travel, go to lectures, museums and cultural events, go to Reds games. . .

Last read

Latest reads include linguistics textbooks, 'Station Eleven', 'All the Light We Cannot See,' and the novels I'm teaching at school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't attend church, but I respect others' religious faiths.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Bachelors and Masters in education and in literature.