Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RLS5292

41 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I came to Baltimore-Washington from New...

In his own words

Hi! I came to Baltimore-Washington from New York City... the second time. I am originally from West Virginia, but in spite of this fact, I regularly wear shoes and have all of my teeth. I also have a good job and a doctorate. I am the Music Director of a community orchestra in Washington and the Assistant Conductor at a larger organization in Annapolis. I'm in great shape, run 5 and 10 K races, swim, hike, and kayak, among other things. I can cook, bake, and do home repairs (note: I have an apartment these days, though). I drive a manual transmission hatchback, because you can actually do fun stuff with that. I love animals but only keep a cat right now for practical reasons. I would love to have a dog if time allowed. I love to travel. (Does anyone on Match not love to travel?!) Stuff my friends say about me: Kind. Honest (sometimes to a fault). Funny in a really dry kind of way. A few years ago I thought I was about to have a family, until I found out my ex had been unfaithful. So that explains the divorce. I still really want a family with the right person, when the time is also right. What am I looking for? You're athletic, cultured and well educated, principled, and secure in who you are. Easy enough, right?! ;-) I try to be open to possibilities, though, and keep an open mind. Good luck in your search! -RLS

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love animals and was raised with Cocker Spaniels. I have a cat and I'd like to have a dog again, but need to make a couple of lifestyle adjustments first.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Vienna, London, D.C., and Baltimore, of course! I want to say Paris too but I haven't been there yet. Also: just about any National Park I can think of.

College

The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

In addition to classical music I love Jazz and Classic Rock. Most sports Wine, whiskey, craft beer, cheese, and chocolate

For fun

Concerts, travel, running or anything outdoors, museums, cooking

Last read

I reglarly read the Sun, Post, and NY Times, in addition to the New Yorker. I read a lot of nonfiction for work; haven't picked out my vacation reading yet!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Episcopalian
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of Musical Arts