Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for that special someone!!!

In his own words

Hello im a 25 year old male. I'm online looking to meet the perfect match. I'm not the type of person to go out and meet people. Usually when i go out i end up meeting someone that doesnt meet my standards. I know im a picky person, but if i'm going to stay with someone that i want to commit to they have to suit my needs... I usually dont like to go out because i'm a shy person, and most of the time there is nothing but ghetto people out there. I want to meet a well mannered woman, someone who is ready to settle down. I'm looking for a woman that knows what she wants and isn't into playing games as well. I have a career for the rest of my life, and i would be satisfied with someone that has one of their own. People say im a pretty boy lol, but i know i dont look 25. I'm a good looking guy, but i think i work too much, thats what brings me on here. So if you are interested send me a message and we can go from there...Hope to hear from you, and thank you for taking the time to read this...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do want to get a bassett hound dog. I've always loved those dogs since i was a little boy...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go downtown to enjoy the scenary. Parks are awesome as well.

Favorite things

I like the Deftones, johnny cash, incubus, I like to watch the walking dead. And i love to eat chicken and other baked foods. Im not into fast food really

For fun

I like to hang out with my son, sometimes go watch a movie with him. Sometimes i'll play video games with him lol. I only have 1 day off with this new job so ive been resting lately.

Last read

The last thing i read was the Astrology magazine lol im a sci fi nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Journeyman Electrician. I've been doing it for already 5 years, I love my job and i am very good at what i do. Most of my experience is doing service electrical work
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Hispanic, but ive alway been white complected. I'm a oreo, I wish i knew just one word of spanish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I went to a union electrical apprenticeship program for 5 years.