Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What goes around...

In his own words

Honest, Caring, Thoughtful, Active and Passionate. Coming to SD has been a blast, but now that I've been in California for a while I've grown weary looking for a good girl between the hours of 10:00 p.m. and 2:00 a.m. at local establishments in my time away from work, hence being on an online dating site. When it comes to what I want in a woman, the best I can say is I'll know it when I see it. To narrow it down, i hope you're one of the brighter crayons in the box, and a girl who has it together. I'm looking for someone who doesn't put mayonnaise directly into the toaster, or twirl her own gum into her hair. If you've got that on lock...boy we're off to a good start! Jokes aside, a smart woman said to me "You may think you want to spend your time with the girl from Friday night, but who you really want is the girl you spend all Saturday with." That was Mom, by the way. I haven't found a Saturday girl, and who knows, maybe it's you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Labs, Goldies, Rhodesian Ridgebacks. I want them all, but have none.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

India, Australia, South America, Washington D.C., Las Vegas, San Diego..I'd like to hit every continent.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Running, Swimming, Reeses Peanut Butter Cups, Hendricks Gin, Graycliff Cigars, Ice Water, Shark Week, Discovery Channel, NPR, Challenging my Brain, Well Written Books...Capitalizing Traits...

For fun

When it's available, I like to: Run, Jump, Swim, Hike, Read, Eat, Cook - this is a newer one, but I make a mean omelette and some other staples. I watch a lot of movies and like to learn new sports.

Last read

I read a lot, like three books at once (love my Nook.) Just Finished: Girl Who Played with Fire and I'm starting the Game of Thrones. top picks: Heart of Darkness, The World According to Garp, anything by Grisham or Michael Lewis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: Arabic, English Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree