Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | La Marque, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Im looking for someone to laugh and have fun with.

In his own words

When I first signed up for I didnt think about the fact that I might be asked to say some stuff about myself. Talk about a lot of pressure! Then I went back and read what I said and it felt forced(because it WAS!) and pretty much kind of boring. So this is my attempt at using 200 Chars min to say some inrersting things about me. Im fun, and Im told Im funny. Im extremely good looking but kinda chubby. I love food. Dont judge me. I have been known to be a bit spontaneous. Why not right? I have two kids that I absolutely adore and love with all my heart. ; ) I recently divorced my childrens mother, and her mother. Pretty much sums that up. Moving right along... I am a Massage Therapy student at The Texas School of Massage in Clear Lake. I completed the program but have not taken the state exam. That is in the works and Im very excited about that! I love to help people and Im looking forward to where my career in Massage Therapy is going. For now you can find me bar tending and serving French cuisine at the Artisans Restauarant in Houston, Tx!!! Ive been in the restaurant business for over 13yrs and have had an absolute blast! I love to hike, bike, cruise around on my longboard. I love dogs. I miss mine. I let my kids keep them since they are attached. I love to drink coffee more than booze. Thats how I know Im getting old. Im running out of interesting things to about myself for now and Im sure there has to be more Im just not thinking of. Hopefully Ive said enough to get that special someone to notice me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite things

I love riding my long baord skateboard, biking, hiking or anything in the great outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Im in the restaurant business. Bartending and serving.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference