Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RLF462

28 year old woman | Lewis Center, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here We Go...

In her own words

I know you have a lot of profiles to peruse so I'll make it quick-- Top 5 Things to Know: 1. I'm a high school English teacher (a.k.a. pretty much a saint). I know what you're thinking: better proofread anything you send. No worries, I'm not a grammar Nazi--well, not too bad anyways. Just double check your homophones. I'll give you a second to look-up what a homophone is, but if you already know, I am super impressed. 2. I just moved back from Charlotte, NC where I had been teaching for the past three years. I nanny in Columbus and work in Mansfield. 3. I'm a single parent to the frug pictured (french bulldog/pug). 4. My faith is important to me, so I would like it to be important to whomever I date. 5. I can't fit my last point into a few sentences so I'll have to settle for a paragraph. My family is really important to me (just like everyone else on here) consisting of an older brother, two older sisters with the recent additions of three nieces (they're adorable, obviously). Like most 28-year-olds, I like going out but am also content to stay home and pop in a movie (do you pop in movies anymore?). I enjoy listening to audio books while driving (sometimes I'll drive around aimlessly when the story gets really good-yep) I know I sound like an 80-year-old grandma, so let it be known that I do enjoy trying new things and, though I'm not proud to admit it, can't resist a good reality T.V. show (and by good I mean amazingly bad).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

For music-The Script, The Killers, Chris August, Country Music, Pop.

Last read

We Have Met The Enemy: Self-Control in an Age of Excess, The Optimism Bias, Grammar Sucks, The Naked Gospel. I love to read but I think that's a requirement for English teachers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Miami of Ohio with my bachelors and Mt. Vernon Nazarene with my masters.