Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my person.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as very organized, sarcastic and family-oriented. I've been known to go to a friend’s house (or three) and organize their cabinets for them. It sounds crazy, but I love it! I love spending time with my friends and family (especially my two nieces, who help keep me young and make me realize how fun it really is to be a kid.) In my free time I like going out to dinner & drinks with friends, heading to Crossfit and relaxing on the beach. On Sundays during the fall and winter you'll find me watching football. I actually enjoy watching games other than the Patriots and recently started to get into Fantasy Football. When it’s not football season, I love going out to watch a Sox or Bruins game. I am a Boston sports fan through and through. I can be silly, but also serious. I am motivated, but know how to relax and just enjoy the moment as well. I am looking for someone who shares the same passion for life, sports and family (not in that order, necessarily) who feels like they can be themselves around me and vice versa. About my match: Someone who can be just as comfortable in a room of 100 strangers as they are in a group of their closest friends. You don't have to be in the middle of the circle telling jokes, but comfortable being a part of the conversation. Someone who is genuinely kind, honest, motivated and can handle a healthy dose of sarcasm (and dish it back out). Someone who wants a family of his own someday (or to add to it if he already has kids). Liking sports is a must - though it doesn't have to be your whole life. I do think a healthy relationship is one that the two people share the same interests, but also introduce one another to new things. Someone who is confident in their style whether its jeans, flip flops and a hat or a new suit. Someone who enjoys hitting the new trendy restaurant just as much as they enjoy ordering a pizza in on a Friday night and watching a movie. Someone who is on Match because they want to find the "right" girl, not just a girl.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love being at the beach or sitting by the Charles. You're most likely to find me at a local sports bar or restaurant. I'd love to be anywhere tropical!


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

The Patriots, the beach, grilling/cookouts, having parties, traveling, reality TV, ice cream and spending time with family and friends.

For fun

I think just about anything can be fun with the right people. Things I enjoy most are cookouts , watching the Patriots, going to the beach and trying new restaurants.

Last read

The Keeper of Lost Causes and The Absent One



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference