Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RL1791

43 year old man | Bristow, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello and thank you for stopping by to check...

In his own words

Hello and thank you for stopping by to check out my profile. Like most, I thought I'd give this method of meeting someone a try as an alternative. I'm not one to really do the "Happy Hour" scene every night after work. I'd much rather go to the gym to workout and blow off some steam from the workday. Not to mention, I don't really have any good pick-up lines. I've reached a point in my professional life where I'm happy with my career and I'm looking for that balance in my personal life. I think most people would say that I communicate well, have integrity, value my family and friends, easy going and sarcastic at times. I'm not looking to date multiple women or have any casual encounters. I'm simply looking for my sexiest best friend to build a future with. Lets have some fun and see where it goes. Who would I like to meet.. I'd like to meet someone who's easy going, active, fit and happy with where they're at in their life. Someone who understands that any strong relationship is built from friendship, communication, trust, fun, and chemistry. It would be nice to have some common interests but I'm always up for trying something different and think we should learn new things from one another to keep it interesting. If anything I've said sounds like we may have some common interests just drop me a line. If you contact me and I don't see the connection, please accept this as my sincere No Thank You. Best of luck to you all!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a Min Pin. Turds the size of tootsie rolls.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snowboarding: Whistler/Blackcomb (in Canada) and Jackson Hole (Wyoming). Of course I'm always up for anyplace warm as well and have vacationed in the Dominican Republic, Bahamas and Mexico

College

University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

Who doesn't like Walking Dead?!

For fun

Live sporting events (Nats, Caps, Redskins, Wizards)....I know, I'm a homer! Riding my bike along the GW Parkway and W&OD trail. Hiking Great Falls and Harpers Ferry....yes, I know I need to do Old Rag. Snowboarding during the winter months.

Last read

Fancy Pants - Tina Fey One Last Strike - Tony La Russa Tip And The Gipper - When Politics Worked - Chris Mathews



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral