Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just seeing who is out there. He is out there some were maybe, maybe not.

In his own words

Well lets see I am a gay father of two my daughter is 9 and my son is 7 there my world. I work in the health Care field and like what I do. I love to hang out at home sometimes and sometimes I love to hang out with friends and have a good time as well I use to go out to the clubs but I am getting older now and kinda getting away from that scene. I am very much the LTR kind of guy I love to cook and I also sell pampered chef in which is fun at times. I am also big on finding out and learning what is in my family line. I have French Canadian on my moms side of the family and Native American on my dads side of the family. Well I am very a basic kind of guy nothing fancy what you see is what you get I have tend to were my heart on my sleeve but I have learned you really need to guard a little bit that is for sure. I am hopeful about finding a LTR someday but i am not getting any younger that is for sure lol. Well thanks for checking my profile out I will save more for those that would want to get to know me for me and not sex!!!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really do not have any I love Europe I was born in Heidleburg Germany I would love to go back thats about it.


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I love to make Home made meals at home most of the time. I love all kinds of music and I love 80 movies mostly like Sixteen Candles, Pretty in Pink, Flash Dance, Footloose, Mask ( with Cher), Silkwood etc.

For fun

I love to hang with my friends have some drinks and listen to music. Go Dancing sometimes or even cook dinner at home and cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie.

Last read

I hate reading so I would have to say the newspaper when I read the Obitaries I know sick but I love to see how people lived there lives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have French candian and Austrian on my moms side and on my dads side I have Cherokee Indian and Apache Indian as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have to say I have been saved I just do not go to church I hate the churchs now a days they are money hungry and very Jugemental I like to worship my god where I am confortable setting but I do pray and I do believe for sure.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral