Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone's a story. What's yours?

In his own words

What can I say? These self descriptions really are like reading what's on the back of the shampoo bottle. A whole lot of writing but in the end, you don't really know what it's like until you use it. Well, try me out, like any product you buy, you'll know best once you've tried it. For those that like reading those shampoo bottles: I've been living in the LA area most of my life. I spent a few years abroad in Taiwan with family but mostly in the states. I'm a pretty relaxed but also love doing something stimulating. You'll usually finding me doing something to challenge myself, whether it be racing, cycling, working out, or even just playing video games at home. I've got more hobbies then I have time! If you've got a topic you're interested in, I'm a sucker for deep conversations so feel free to geek out with me. I'm comfortable with just chilling out at home or having a night out on the town. What I'm looking for? Someone who's not looking for prince charming or the old spice guy. I'm drama free, and realistic about what I want and what I offer. I'm looking for someone who can be my good friend and someone who's open minded about new ideas and new views. I've got a tendency to look for adventure some be sure to be able to keep up!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A car race track! I frequently go out to Autoclub Speedway or various ones in the southwestern region to race and drive. Besides that I love riding in various scenic areas or traveling to historic sights like Kyoto, Japan.

Favorite things

Some examples; Movies: Sherlock Holmes, Batman, Space Balls, Gone in 60 seconds Music Deadmau5, Incubus, Clazziquai, Food: Sushi, Okonomiyaki, Korean BBQ, Lule Kabob, Crab, Stinky Tofu, Pasta Hobbies: Car Racing, Cycling, Video Games, Computers

For fun

For fun I'm usually doing one of my numerous hobbies or out and about with friends. My main hobbies are racing cars, cycling, computers, video games, martial arts but there are tons of other things I like to do.

Last read

to aru majutsu no index, technical papers, Sword Art Online



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm an aerospace engineer who works on flight systems and control algorithms. I deal with system integration and work with multi-national teams to coordinate successful system integration.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I hail from the small island of Taiwan out near China (I'm technically Chinese). I've got family in Japan and China too. Many of my extended family have most here to the states
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I don't have a view one way or other about religion other than it's beyond my knowing as a human being. I'm fine with my partner having their own views though.
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree