Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You are happy, compassionate, and reflexively...

In his own words

You are happy, compassionate, and reflexively kind. You can't help being original and curious and stimulating. You are extremely bright, funny, well-read, and joy swims in the air around you. You are a doer more than a watcher and a creator more than a consumer. You are not easily rattled and you believe that life's challenges are not sent to defeat you, but to help you grow and motivate you to reach your potential. You're fit and you are strong both in obvious and in secret ways. If we're a match, you will be happy. There are good men available for good women. Your journey to happiness may involve some minor inconvenience (e.g. your ideal king may not be located in your "backyard", or may not be as tall as you desire), but once you are found by your king, your investment in a relationship will pay rich dividends for a lifetime. If I am not a possibility for you, feel free to forward my profile to a friend. P.S. Must be willing to have or adopt a child in the future.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outside the U.S.: Paris, London, the Philippines, India, and Japan. Inside the U.S.: Atlanta, Washington, DC, Fort Lauderdale, and Miami.

Favorite things

Self-help books, positive music, sunsets, places with a view, sightseeing, candied yams, BBC radio, Internet radio, shortwave radio, VH1 Soul, history, dynamic speakers, and the bread pudding at Londell’s in Harlem.

For fun

Book fairs/bookstores, music stores, traveling and exploring new places, get-togethers with friends and family, tinkering with computers, sharing music with friends and family, picture-taking, meeting new people, and trying new things.

Last read

I read a lot. I’m now finishing “The Powermind System: Lessons on the Psychology of Success.” I also read magazines including Black Enterprise, Time, Ebony, Men’s Health, PC World, and Billboard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I was born and raised in the South.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSEE, Howard University MSEE, Stanford University MBA., The University of Pennsylvania (The Wharton School)