Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am an honest person, but if anyone asks me...

In his own words

If a picture says a 1,000 words then my Instagram needs to put some tape on its mouth: sociallyRK I am an honest person, but if anyone asks me where we met, I'm gonna say I was having waffles in Belgium and you asked me my opinion on Swiss chocolates and French red wines. By the way start with a Pinot and slowly graduate to a Cabernet. Drink merlot when you've had a rough day. I'm pretty random. O and dark chocolates are the best especially with anything raspberry inside. I grew up in sunny southern California and went to ucla for undergrad and USC for my MBA. When people ask me what school I root for, I say UCLA basketball and USC football ;). I'm a regular at 49ers games. My father passed away 3 years ago so I'm in a new chapter of my life. More responsibilties which includes managing a family real estate business as well as ventures I'm invested in. I manage my time between 2 cities, LA and SF.. I am invested in start ups in Biomedical devices, social media, digital music, credit cards, dating (ironic i know), and entertainment and manage some real estate in LA. I love to travel and my favorite cities are London, New York, and Sao Paulo, not in that order. I've never been to Spain but really want to go one day. I love the lakers and hate Lebron James. You can talk to me about sports, music, news, film (I used to work at Warner bros) or politics. I'm a 49ers fan and go to almost every game.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

........i had a German Shepherd named Jackie when i was a kid and want to get a dog but I travel too much to have one ;(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Goa, Italy, New York, Vegas, Miami, Drais, Infusion Lounge, San Diego Beaches, New York Mid Town, Bombay, London


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Music - Hip Hop including Top 40 Listening to a song that makes me want to dance ; Food - Sushi, Mexican and Steak (You kill it, Ill eat it)

For fun

Movies, Dinner, Lounges, Sporting Events, Musicals

Last read

Economist and my Twitter Feed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I invest in start up companies and real estate.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Be interesting ...where you're from is secondary.....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Smart people talk about ideas, average people talk about events, stupid people talk about people....
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Change is the only constant in this world. Which means learning is essential to survival.