Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (173cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for...good times, laughter, and my partner in crime!

In her own words

Hi, I live downtown, but I always look forward to visiting my family and getting my small town/country fix! I stay active throughout the week playing several co-ed sports (basketball, multi sports, and volleyball). I also try to hit the gym 2-3 times a week. Seeing as I am active throughout the week, I do like some down time on the weekends. Snuggling on the couch with a great action movie and G&T sounds awesome! I do love forehead kisses, and wandering the city. I would never turn down a games night... Jenga and Balderdash are top notch!!! I think a great board game, good friends, good conversation, and a few drinks always equals good times. Spending time (by choice and necessity) in the kitchen (cooking or baking) always results in deliciousness! If you enjoy on! (Yes I am slightly competitive ha ha) In my world laughter and joking around are needed daily. I don’t take life too seriously, but can be serious when needed. Since meeting my Mr. Right at the grocery store has yet to happen, here I am! If you are a gentleman who: - knows what he wants - enjoys cooking - loves BBQing - lives an active lifestyle - works hard, but plays harder - enjoys fishing (not a must) - loves to joke around - enjoys sporting events - wants to meet a former Hammer Down Champ - can handle that I am a Sens fan and you want to grab a drink or explore the city...send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cottage (fishing or sitting around a fire), Movie Theatres, Out for drinks and good times somewhere downtown!

Favorite things

Cooking and Baking French Fries Road Trips Walks/People watching My nephews - two wild and crazy, but awesome kids Fishing Camp Fires Cottages Peppermint Patties G&T Patios

For fun

I keep busy playing sports, going to the movies, having beverages with friends, watching/attending sporting events, and exploring the city. With the right company any outing equals good times.

Last read

I always have book on the go...usually fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral