Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a piece of cake

In her own words

I own a custom cake bakery and put in a ton of hard work and time into living my dream. I also get to work with my best friend which makes every day an absolute blast. I like to keep my personal life nice and low key, so hanging out at home or doing a fun activity and then cooking dinner is my idea of a great night. I am looking for a guy that knows what he wants, he's happy in his career, is just as cool with staying in and watching movies and relaxing as anything else. Someone that is up for a hike on a Sunday afternoon with my dog Garbanzo and then have a lazy night on the couch with a movie. I love to be a goof, and the best is when you can be totally silly together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

My dog Garbanzo Bean is pretty much the most friendly happy-go-lucky dog around and he loves to be my trail buddy on long hikes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My couch with a good movie is the best spot in town!


California Culinary Academy, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Cooking for friends, relaxing poolside, snuggling with garbanzo, Decorating cakes, talking about anything cake related (I'm one of the lucky few that LOVES my career!), and most of all sorrounding myself with the people that make me laugh

For fun

Hiking, biking, out to lunch. I also love to go to the movies. I am a total food adventurer and like to try everything at least once. But I mostly really do love to just hang at home and cook

Last read

Lipstick Jungle is the current book on my bedside table.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I own my own Custom Cake business and I love combining my passion and my artistic ability.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mutt from all countries European, mostly German I believe but it's hard to say. I don't have strong feelings about ethnic background as long as there is love and acceptance, that's all that is needed.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try to not judge others for their faith and I love the community that comes with church/temple/what-have-you. As long as I am not looked down upon for my skeptic views, I look down on no one else for their spiritulatity
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Culinary School and graduated with honors and perfect attendance in both pastry arts and culinary arts. You must love your trade to succeed