Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 1000 miles of Pearl District, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I thought we were in the trust tree....

In his own words

I am originally from the Midwest via Arizona and Laguna; I still hold on to most of my Midwestern values, which tend to be a bit self-effacing, chivalrous and I laugh mostly at the person in the mirror. I enjoy maintaining a healthy lifestyle, playing golf, running, skiing and staying pretty fit. I really love to run and try to do a few half marathons every summer/spring. Although, my new favorite is this Kettlebell crossFit gym - its a ridiculous workout. Like to cook? Same! I find that cooking with someone always makes for a great night. As far as going out, I really prefer smaller, off-the-beaten-path restaurants. A bit of a Bordain type foodie. It's always fun to gather a group a friends, drink good wine and have great food. Homemade guacamole in the summer may be a weakness... I’m looking for someone who embraces joy and understands that life is about experiences and having a passion. What attracts me most is laughter, self-awareness and taking pride in staying fit. Travel? Of course -- anytime, anywhere, any place! Italy is always on the top of my list. I would like to get to India at some point. I need is about a 7-minute notice to get out of town... Ok - to sum this up. I am just a romantic with a big heart, a passionate lover, stable in who I am, have the willingness to try anything, intellectually curious with a few inherent flaws. I’m looking to share my life and great experiences on the path less traveled - that may lead to a deep and lasting relationship. So, if you are tastefully witty or wicked funny, can be a partner in crime, rock your inner bohemian/creative, enjoy an impromptu drive to the coast or mountains, can win at Jenga, enjoy good wine, are passionate and love to laugh, email me. It's ok to make the first move; I will make the next six...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Cooper is my yellow lab. He is so smart, and I am trying to figure out how he became the boss.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m a bit of a Bordain-type foodie, so I enjoy seeking out new, remote places to explore.

Favorite things

Labradors, anything Italian, skiing, fresh powder, running, good jeans, a good burgundy, mountain towns, the beach, passionate people, Little big town, Zac Brown, Jack White, Frank, Chill, Lady A, Dave, Ray LaMontagne, Amos Lee.

For fun

I enjoy running, yoga, kettlebells, fly fishing, mountain biking, snowshoeing, golf, and I ski as much as I can in the winter. I’m active but a movie date is fun too!

Last read

Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy is a 1974 spy novel by British author John le Carr?, Most anything by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral