Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy Life! That's what's most important!

In her own words

Decided to re-do this portion of my profile because I realized it was been a bit vague and lacking in any sort of information about myself. I don't think the best way to really get to know me is through a self description but perhaps this will shed a little light in to who I am and what I'm looking for. I am NJ born and North Carolina bred. Spent 17 years in North Carolina and grew up a TarHeel fan. I grew up in a home led by a huge Mets fan but somehow was able to escape that curse and became a Braves fan at a very young age (could also be considered somewhat of a curse as well but definitely less of one than being stuck as a Mets fan!). I graduated high school and ended up at UGA in an effort to start fresh and meet an entirely new group of people. I could not have made a better decision as Athens is one of my favorite places on earth. I am a Dawg fan in every way possible and take any opportunity to see them play. When I graduated from college, I moved to Atlanta where I now reside. I work for a great company and really enjoy what I'm doing and the people I work with. I absolutely love everything Atlanta has to offer and consider myself so incredibly lucky to have such an amazing group of friends who I know would do anything for me. My family has always been my biggest supporters and fans and still to this day are by far the most important people in my life (i consider my friends to be family as well). I have a huge soft spot for animals and if given the chance, I would take in as many as I could just to make sure they were safe from harms way. I thorougly enjoy giving back to the community as I feel like it is one of the most important things I can do as a human being. I love staying active and can often times be found playing tennis, on the softball field, or running (not b/c i like it, but b/c i think it is halfway decent excercise). I love to travel but haven't had a chance to travel as much as I would like. It is definitely on the top of my list to do more of over the next few years! So, that's just a little bit about me. I'm here to see if I can find someone who has a desire to live life in the best way possible and have fun while doing it. You only live once (cliche' but true) so why not make the best of it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't currently own a pet b/c of my schedule, however, I look forward to the day that I will be able to provide a home to a dog (or two) in need!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in the Virginia Highlands and Inman park neighborhoods with the occasional Midtown visit.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Tennis, softball, Georgia Football, UNC Basketball, NFL, and anything sport related! I love my family and friends more than anything and would definitely rate them as a favorite in my life. I enjoy good food, good beer, and good company.

For fun

I like to play tennis, softball, hang out with friends and family, go out and enjoy the outdoors! I love going to Braves games, Georgia games, or any other sporting event. It's also nice to just hang out at home sometimes and just chill.

Last read

I won't admit to the last book I actually read, however, I'll say the last GOOD book I read was called "The Art of Racing in the Rain". If you haven't read it, and you're an animal lover, I highly suggest this one to add to your list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am half Jewish and half Catholic. I am open to any religion and like to experience them all!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree