Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 150 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you an interdependent woman who has depth?...

In his own words

Are you an interdependent woman who has depth? Would you describe yourself as: emotionally/physically fit, genuine, takes pride in appearance, positive, skilled communicator, humble, intelligent, life experienced, and has a great sense of humor? Are your values a blend of both traditional and modern? Do you enjoy being social/outgoing and spontaneous (especially with travel), but also value relaxing and spending quality time? Are you someone who thrives on creativity and personal growth... strives for excellence; however, what really drives is your strong character/principles and purpose (or its discovery). Most importantly are you PASSIONATE and ENTHUSIASTIC about life? Are you interested in meeting a charismatic man with the same or similar characteristics as described above? In short do you desire a partner capable of being a "plus" to an already good life? Someone who truly desires to know and understand you... wants nothing more than to be your trusted friend, loyal confidant, biggest supporter/fan, and above all that one person you have unmistakable chemistry with. If you find yourself answering yes more frequently than not, let's see what happens when two quality people meet each other... imagine the possibilities! =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the sweetest well mannered pup you'll ever meet. We're a package deal. All non dog people need not apply.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cities I love to visit: La Jolla, Napa, Bandon Beach, Destine, Alexandria, DC, NYC, Louisville, Memphis, New Orleans, San Antonio, Austin, Monterrey, San Fransisco, Seattle, Park City, my hometown Walla Walla WA... just to name a few


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Experiencing life, laughter, love, friendship, quality time, great conversations, spontaneous travel, amazing food/drinks, music, stay-cations, boating, flying, fitness, relaxing, the ocean, my dog, networking, charity work...

For fun

Balance between physical activity, being social, and finding time to "recharge my batteries." I appreciate new experiences, randomness, spontaneous adventures, something as simple curling up watching a good movie, reading, or hanging with my mutt. :)

Last read

What the Bleep Do We Know by William Arntz, Betsy Chasse and Mark Vicente



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Acquisition
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Croatian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree