Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What to write?.It's hard to write about...

In his own words

What to write?.It's hard to write about oneself...but I will just keep typing lol. Well read profile, I say what I mean- Highlight that, I am genuine. I can tell you I go to charity events( I do ), that I go to church( no bible thumping, it's humbling at times ), but like to have fun at the same time. However, for a long overview lol... I played sports in HS, and graduated college with a degree in science. I am in Administration and possibly pursuing neuro or public health. I am diverse and like learning new things. I am complex and spontaneous at the same time. Have fun, but be grown up.Some might say I am loyal and protective. My likes, meeting friends, football, golf, and health care. I don't mind dancing once in awhile. At the end of day, I don't mind walks in the park( need a partner in crime- hey if I am going to jail I want someone to come with me ), and I can be outgoing, but can stay in as well. I like to dress it up or dress it down. I live on my own.I am very passionate in everything I do, studies, gym, having fun, ...even relationships( wink wink ). I mean what I say. Also looking for something with substance( always have ), not a one night stand. I actually dress conservative controversly to some of my pics. My weak points would be not complementing a lot, but my actions are there. I usually am open and say hi to people. I guess I look at potential if I see it( even if at times they don't in themselves ). Far from perfect, but I am the real deal.I wish you all the best in your search. Some things I like to say is you can never climb the later of success with the hands in the pocket. For me, there is more to write and behind the pics....will you find out? GL to everyone on here! Likes : Intelligence is a turn on/Doesn't have to be pure education.Someone who is understanding and spontaneous ...someone who can balance me out, and be relaxing. I like a person who likes sports and can laugh at corky jokes. I can be witty and also corny at times. Sometimes I will tell a joke and not laugh......just have fun. Despite all jokes i'm busy and am tired of bar scene... I am at that point where I want something with substance that can lead to a realtionship..., even behind all confidence and jokes....After being single for awhile and matching others My friend coerced me to set this up, all honestly, but it's not a bad thing. I'm a social person, so i was tried into Finally,am I a fan of what team...ugh? Guess you will have to find out... Anything else, just ask....I don't bite, well not to hard. Hey, I'm Italian what do you expect? I am not on here to have random intimate encounters, but to meet ppl. Thank my friends!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home away from home would be california. Unfortunately never been there, so there's a little bit of an

Favorite things

Football, shooting pool, poker, movies, relaxing, spending time with those close to me and meeting new ppl even if I already know alot.

For fun

I know I said I don't like the bar scene, but I like to go there to meet friends. N really watch football, poker, gym, just idk being me.

Last read

Whatever you have to in college. Last read, clinical research in adolescent pysch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference