Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness isn't found, it's achieved.

In his own words

So who am I… well, I’m dynamic and outgoing, when I'm not being a little shy. I'm honest and straightforward. Sometimes complicated but always direct. I'm silly and serious but not seriously silly. I am responsible and dedicated, generous and thoughtful. I like to think that I live a life of purpose. While I’ve accomplished several things over the years I still feel there's so much more to do, so much more to experience and feel. Something is still missing. Would you like to help me find it? I guess this is the part where I talk about what I'm looking for. Well, in all honesty I'm just looking for someone I can relax with and be myself around. We all have our past, so it would be great to find someone who is excited about the future, someone who can enjoy today.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two chihuahuas... they're not much, but that makes them easy to carry.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been enjoying The Flip Side lately. The place has a fun vibe. Texwasabi is always amusing too. But I'm really looking for a hot music spot. Where does one go to find a good live act anyway?

Favorite things

Warm water, blue skys, soft powdery snow, heavy blankets on a cold night, a cool breeze during a summer sunset, sunset, sunrise, my backyard with a cocktail, a warm day at the lake, a tight turn at high speed... these are a few of my favorite things

For fun

I truly enjoy working with my hands, creating, building. It's a great way to clear the head and ease the mind. I also enjoy eating out and seeing live music and clever conversation is always a winner too.

Last read

I'm in the middle of Jack London's "Sea Wolf". So far so good. I unfortunately don't have much time to read it. I also enjoy some of Neal Pearts posts, his blog is always a pleasure to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith and Religion are always fun topics. I find it silly that our custom is not to talk about Politics & Religion. Sometimes though, I feel like these are the only two things worth talking about, but only sometimes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference