Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 60-70 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
This reminds me of when I sold a used car last...

In his own words

This reminds me of when I sold a used car last year - only I'm the used car. You take a few photos of it, you highlight the positives, post it online, and hope to get lucky. I have a few scratches, scrapes and door dings, and some miles on the engine, but well maintained and still runs great. The body is in good condition considering the age, and the interior is clean. No repairs needed. Being offered in its "as is condition." Just needs a good home and a little tender loving care. Are you interested in "kicking the tires" and taking it for a test drive? Let's see a movie. Let's go for a hike in the desert. Take a bike ride at Indian Bend Wash. Play a round of golf. Walk around an art fair. How about a drive to anywhere, or a trip to San Diego. A river cruise on the Rhine. Walk the Great Wall in China. Tour a castle in France. The list of things to do together is endless. I'm seeking an active and energetic, affectionate, intelligent, playful, physically fit, slender/average size woman who appreciates the simple things in life, enjoys home life and also the excitement of going places and doing things together. I have enough "stuff." What good is "stuff" if you do not have someone to enjoy spending time with, sharing life's experiences with, and someone you can depend on to always be there when you need them. There isn't any amount of money or toys that can replace a good relationship. I'm decent, young at heart and mind, grounded, sincere, mild mannered, financially, emotionally and physically fit, and know how to treat a woman. I own my home and no liabilities. I'm not a control or jealous freak. I enjoy the touch of a woman and a woman who enjoys public displays of affection, to be touched, kissed and more.... Although it is important to have mutual activities and interests we can enjoy together, it is the person one is with that is more important than the activity itself. I enjoy many things including watching/attending local sporting events(and still follow my former Twins and Vikings), golf, bike and hike desert/park trails weekly,bike at Indian Bend Wash weekly, trying new restaurants, movies, happy hours, theater, working in my yard, Starbucks, live music/concerts, day trips anywhere in AZ, lakes and ocean beaches, trips to San Diego and other travel.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I have no pets at this time, but not opposed to pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend more time in Scottsdale than anywhere else for entertainment, dining, music/outdoor concerts, Kierland, Scottsdale Qtr., Old Town/Arts Center, Fashion Mall area, El Chorro, Roaring Fork, Camelback Inn, and others for happy hour.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
My careers were in mortgage lending management and owner of a franchise hair salon. Presently work PT for mortgage company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference