Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Always open to new experiences and whatever is to come my way in life!

In his own words

I am a 23 year old recent college graduate from North Scituate Rhode Island, which no one around here has ever heard of. I attended 2 years of Culinary School at Johnson & Wales, and then went on to complete 4 Years of business school to achieve 3 degrees. Last summer I backpacked across Europe which was by far the best time of my life. Stayed in Italy for a while where I studied with a famous Chef for some time. Now I have moved here and bought a house looking for something new and exciting compared to RI. So far it has been great but haven't met as many people as I had hoped. I still go back to Rhode Island quiet often to catch up with friends and Family. I love to cook, usually on a daily basis. As of right now I am in the process of starting a Construction company with my family down here but hope to eventually start my own personal chef company, as well as in home catering by next year sometime. As of right now I am looking to see what this website does, I recently had a cousin of mine get engaged with a girl he met on here after he moved to colorado so I figured what could it hurt. Absolutely love to Travel the world, usually take at least 3 trips a year. Big sports fan, still have season tickets to the Patriots back in RI. But i'm quickly becoming a Dallas fan since I moved here. I exercise on a daily basis, and like to do as many outdoor activities as possible but always up for a night of relaxing in and watching a movie.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Have a Black lab but he is still in Rhode Island

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here, not too familiar with everything yet, but am up to try anywhere new. But i love to travel, mostly the Caribbean, Europe, Mexico, Cruise's, anything that involves vacation time and getting away, Backpacked through Europe= Incredible


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Love country music, as well as rock......not to big on the newer upbeat hip hop and all that nonsense but once in a while its a good change. When it comes to food I love to try as many restaurants as possible, after being a Chef up north.

For fun

When I'm not working I like to try new restaurants, go hunting, attend sporting events, cook, excercise and workout, the list could go on forever. With the time I have free Ilove to utilize it to the fullest, but admit it is nice to relax as well.

Last read

Not to big on reading novels, mostly food articles, and cook books for me, thats what sparks my interest enough to read more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a Sous Chef by trade, but since I moved to San Antonio I have begun the process of starting a small construction company with my cousin. Although my passion is cooking, I do a lot of personal in house catering, as well as personal chef work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Italian, and Armenian Heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Associate Degree in Culinary Arts Associate Degree in Business Management Bachelors Degree in Business Entrepreneurship Starting My M.B.A. next year