Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Relocated to South Florida from good old...

In his own words

Relocated to South Florida from good old Brooklyn NY 12 years ago and never looked back!!! I have made a great life here for myself. I love my career and the South Florida lifestyle. I am looking for someone to share it with. Everything is always better with someone special at your side! I love the outdoors, Florida and all it has to offer. Dining outdoors, the beach (especially at night), outdoor concerts and festivals are some of the things I enjoy. After freezing my butt off for 40 years in NY I can really appreciate how nice we have it down here. Another one of my favorite pastimes is good food, drink and conversation. I prefer small and intimate vs. large and noisy and prefer to avoid the crazy weekend crowds. I enjoy all types of food and drink and am always excited to try something new. I can fit in just about anywhere…The company is what makes the experience, not the place. I really enjoy live music and I frequent live music shows whenever I can. Rock, Classic Rock, Blues, Jazz, Swing/Big Band, Reggae, Classical etc. Not much into the Rap/Techno or Country but I always make the best of where ever I am. I’m not much of a dancer but maybe you can help me! I dabble in some Bass Guitar playing now and again, as I used to play frequently in bands when I was younger. I prefer a "jeans and t shirt" kind of woman. The more NATURAL you are the better! That’s not to say I don’t like to get dressed up now and then and paint the town. I do enjoy the finer things in life but usually prefer to do them casually. I would describe myself as an honest, intelligent, passionate, realistic, compassionate, grounded person who enjoys many different things and is open to new experiences. I am definitely the quality over quantity type. I am not a player and don’t sport date. When I am with you, I am with you! I am what I like to think of as the perfect gentlemen. I know how to treat a lady with the respect she deserves. If you don’t know what that's like, you've been missing out, I promise. The "perfect" relationship for me would be an easy going, down to earth best friend whom I could totally be myself with. A good sense of humor is a must since I love to laugh. Communication is a key quality in any relationship and a must for a successful one. Please be honest and unafraid to speak your mind. I am an easy going, fun loving, passionate person who likes attention and likes to give it as well. If you have a kind heart, beautiful smile and a great sense of humor, thats an awesome start. The rest I look forward to working on together...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Love all animals, especially cats, dogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed with very flexible about you?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference